Untitled Document SALES DEPARTMENT

INTERNET DEPARTMENT

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

PARTS DEPARTMENT

       

SALES DEPARTMENT

 
staff
John Fakhoury
General Manager
johnf@empirenissan.com

staff
Eddie Kakish
Sales Manager

eddie@empirenissan.com
staff
Eddie Sweis
Sales Manager
esweis@empirenissan.com

Adam Nachreiner
Sales Manager
adam@empirenissan.com

 
 Sal Hernandez
 Assistant Sales Manager
 sal@empirenissan.com
     
     
   

 
Edgar Niebla
Assistant Sales Manager
edgar@empirenissan.com
 
Jay Holley
Assistant Sales Manager
jay@empirenissan.com
 

 
Juan Garcia
Sales Consultant


staff
Manuel Cabrera
Sales Consultant


Eduardo Martinez
Sales Consultant

 
Joseph Afzali
Sales Consultant


 
Paul Barrera
Sales Consultant





Miguel Oliva
Sales Consultant


Nester Delgado
Sales Consultant


 
Adel Rizk
Sales Consultant
 
Angel Magana
Sales Consultant


 
Manar Ali
Sales Consultant




 


















Back to top
COMMERCIAL VEHICLES


Joe Sartor
Fleet Director / Commercial Vehicle Manager
jsartor@empirenissan.com

 

Back to top
INTERNET DEPARTMENT

staff
Pervez Wasi
Internet Manager
pwasi@empirenissan.com
staff
Ruel Bandoja
Internet Manager
ruel@empirenissan.com

Anthony Mendoza
Internet Manager
anthony@empirenissan.com

Dave Ky
Internet Manager
dave@empirenissan.com
 
Sidney Woolen
Internet Manager
sidney@empirenissan.com
 
Jun Qureshi
Internet Manager
junaid@empirenissan.com


Back to top
FINANCE DEPARTMENT


Basel Alzwaideh
Finance Manager
basel@empirenissan.com

                

Riz Ali
Finance Manager
basel@empirenissan.com

Issa Kakish
Finance Manager
issa@empirenissan.com






BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER

staff
Irma Vazquez
Customer Relations Manager
crmanager@empirenissan.com




 






 

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

 
Jerry Farris
Service Manager
jerry@empirenissan.com


Gary Worley
Assistant Service Manager
gary@empirenissan.com

Cesar Cardenas
Service Advisor
cesar@empirenissan.com

Joe Avila
Service Advisor



Oscar Armas
Service Advisor
oarmas@empirenissan.com



Johnathan Hasshaw
Service Advisor






   



 


 


   
 


 


 


 

 


 

 

 


   
 

Back to top
PARTS DEPARTMENT

 

 
John Quinteros
Parts Manager
john@empirenissan.com

     
  


Walter Serrano
Parts Specialist


Javier Serrano
Parts Specialist

 

Mo Nikzadeh                               Parts Specialist
 
William Avendano         
Parts Specialist
 
Scott Zimmer
Parts Specialist
 
Back to top






true true true true true true true true true true true true true true