Internet/Fleet Team Members

Internet Sales:        (866) 234-3654
Fax:        (909) 390-0229
Fleet Sales:        (800) 842-7600
   
   
Internet Director:        Eva Fuentes
Email:        evaf@empirenissan.com
      (909) 742-7896
   
Fleet Director & Commercial Vehicle Manager:        Joe Sartor
Email:        jsartor@empirenissan.com
Phone Number:        (909) 563-7714/ (800) 842-7600
    Fax:        (909) 390-0229
   
Internet Manager:        Pervez Wasi
Email:        pwasi@empirenissan.com 
        (909) 563-7715
   
Internet Manager:        Anthony Mendoza
Email:      anthony@empirenissan.com
        (909) 563-7720
   
Internet Manager:        Dave Ky (Key)
Email:        dave@empirenissan.com
        (909) 563-7717
   
Internet Manager:        Ruel Bandoja
Email:        ruel@empirenissan.com
        (909) 563-7710
   
Internet Manager:       Henry Valtierra
Email:        henry@empirenissan.com
        (909) 563-7710

Internet Manager:     Jun Qureshi   
Email:     junaid@empirenissan.com
        (909) 563-7728   

Internet Manager:     Sidney Woolen
Email:     sidney@empirenissan.com
        (909) 563-7721
   

           

               

true true true true true true true true true true true true true true